Contact

718.855.6519

general: info@uhurudesign.com

orders: orders@uhurudesign.com

nyc pop-up

By appointment only: info@uhurudesign.com

601 W. 26th St. Suite 1050  New York, NY 10001.

Press + Media

Uhuru Sales

Reach our to our Uhuru Sales Managers!

Brock Copeland

Territory Manager East, Uhuru Design
Mobile | 513.607.9677
brock.c@uhurudesign.com

Sheri Mills

Territory Manager West, Uhuru Design
Mobile | 713.562.8581
sheri.m@uhurudesign.com

Sean Mckusick

VP Sales NYC, Uhuru Design
Mobile | 702.285.0324
sean@uhurudesign.com

Sales Reps

Reach out directly to our team, or contact a sales rep near you to discuss purchasing and specification options:

New England - CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia

E. Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware

Illinois, Southern Wisconsin (Madison, Milwaukee)

N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Bermuda

Tennessee

Mississippi, Kentucky, Arkansas

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa

Prism Contract

Jonna Rann

jonna@prismcontract.com

913.645.7395

Ty Williams

ty@prismcontract.com

515.444.6340

Toledo, OH / Fort Wayne, IN/ Michigan

Allor Group

Jeff Allor

jeff@allorgroup.com

313.882.9410

Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Wyoming

Echo Lane Associates

Tierney Cauceglia

tierney@echolaneassociates.com

435.714.3976

S. Texas, S. Louisiana

Stites Gorman Associates

Ryan Stites

ryan@suegormanlp.com

828.217.3521

Northern CA / Reno, Nevada

Southern California

DKMR Projects

Lacey Lechner

laceylechner@dkmr.co

917.370.3880

Georgia, Alabama

Bosch Collection

Sam OpdenBosch

sam@boschcollection.com

404.980.3713

Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota

Nessly

Rick Nessly

rick@nessly.com

612.239.7457

Eastern Canada

New Mexico, Arizona, Las Vegas

Sheri Mills

sheri.m@uhurudesign.com

713.562.8581

South Florida

Gibson Interior Products Florida

Heather Huddleston

heather@gibsonoffice.com

407.247.6537

Florida

Gibson Interior Products - VP of Sales Florida

Heather Huddleston

heather@gibsonoffice.com

407.247.6537