Contact

HQ + Showroom

185 Van Dyke Street

Brooklyn, NY 11231

Orders + Support

Press + Media

Sales Reps

Reach out directly to our team, or contact a sales rep near you to discuss purchasing and specification options:

New England - CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia

McLain Groups

Andy McLain

andy@mclaingroupreps.com

301.633.8057

E. Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware

BAM Associates

Jerry Benn

jerrybenn@bamassoc.com

610.279.2600

Illinois, Southern Wisconsin (Madison, Milwaukee)

N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Bermuda

Scott Miller Associates

Scott Miller

smafurn@aol.com

704.488.6623

Tennessee

Mississippi, Kentucky, Arkansas

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa

Toledo, OH / Fort Wayne, IN/ Michigan

Allor Group

Jeff Allor

jeff@allorgroup.com

313.882.9410

Oregon, Washington, Alaska

High Tide Lines

Steve Gerrish

steve@hightidelines.com

206.877.2244

Utah, Colorado

Echo Lane Associates

Tierney Cauceglia

tierney@echolaneassociates.com

435.714.3976

S. Texas, S. Louisiana

Stites Gorman Associates

Ryan Stites

ryan@suegormanlp.com

828.217.3521

Northern CA / Reno, Nevada

Southern California

DKMR Projects

Lacey Lechner

laceylechner@dkmr.co

917.370.3880

Georgia, Alabama

Bosch Collection

Sam OpdenBosch

sam@boschcollection.com

404.980.3713

Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota

Nessly

Rick Nessly

rick@nessly.com

612.239.7457

Eastern Canada

Henderson Resource Group

Jason Henderson

jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com

416.904.1756

Blair Henderson

blair@hendersonresourcegroup.com

647.880.9372

Valerie Linton

valerie@hendersonresourcegroup.com

416.820.3637