Contact

718.855.6519

general: info@uhurudesign.com

orders: orders@uhurudesign.com

nyc pop-up

By appointment only: info@uhurudesign.com

601 W. 26th St. Suite 1050  New York, NY 10001.

Press + Media

Uhuru Sales

Reach our to our Uhuru Sales Managers!

Brock Copeland

Territory Manager East, Uhuru Design
Mobile | 513.607.9677
brock.c@uhurudesign.com

Judd Rosengart

SVP of Sales, Uhuru Design
Mobile | 301.741.0668
judd.r@uhurudesign.com

Sales Reps

Reach out directly to our team, or contact a sales rep near you to discuss purchasing and specification options:

New York

New England (CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME)

Washington DC • Maryland • Virginia

Pennsylvania • New Jersey • Delaware

Illinois • Southern Wisconsin

OHIO

Actively seeking representation

Brock Copeland

brock.c@uhurudesign.com

513.607.9677 

South Carolina

North Carolina

Furniture Resources

Lisa Breeyear (Charlotte)

lbreeyear@furniturespecs.com

704.905.3513


Christie Beck (Raleigh)

cbeck@furniturespecs.com

919.272.6162

Tennessee

Mississippi • Kentucky

Toledo • Fort Wayne • Michigan

Allor Group

Jeff Allor

jeff@allorgroup.com

313.882.9410

Oregon • Washington • Alaska

Colorado • Utah • Idaho • Wyoming

Echo Lane Associates

Tierney Cauceglia

tierney@echolaneassociates.com

435.714.3976

Northern CA • Reno

S. Texas • Louisiana

Davidson Rice

Ana Davidson

ana@davidsonrice.com

Jennifer Brugliera

jennifer@davidsonrice.com

832.660.8964

Southern California

DKMR Projects

Lacey Lechner

laceylechner@dkmr.co

917.370.3880

Georgia • Alabama

Bosch Collection

Sam OpdenBosch

sam@boschcollection.com

404.980.3713

Minnesota • Dakotas

Actively seeking representation

Judd Rosengart

judd.r@uhurudesign.com

301.741.0668

New Mexico • Arizona • Las Vegas

Florida

Gibson Interior Products


Jamie Waltuch 
jamie@gibsonoffice.com
516.286.8484


Teri Cutler
teri@gibsonoffice.com
917.750.1298

North Texas • Arkansas • Oklahoma

Dynamic North

Trey Harris
trey@dynamicnorth.design
940.999.3060

Brittany Giles
brittany@dynamicnorth.design
214.808.6916

Kansas • Missouri • Nebraska • Iowa

Prism Contract

Jonna Rann
jonna@prismcontract.com
913.645.7395

Ty Williams
ty@prismcontract.com
515.444.6340

Eastern Canada