Contact

HQ

185 Van Dyke Street

Brooklyn, NY 11231

*Our Brooklyn office is currently closed and team members are working remote through the end of 2020.

nyc pop-up

By appointment only: info@uhurudesign.com

601 W. 26th St. Suite 1050  New York, NY 10001.

Orders + Support

Press + Media

Sales Reps

Reach out directly to our team, or contact a sales rep near you to discuss purchasing and specification options:

New England - CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia

E. Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware

Illinois, Southern Wisconsin (Madison, Milwaukee)

N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Bermuda

Tennessee

Mississippi, Kentucky, Arkansas

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa

Toledo, OH / Fort Wayne, IN/ Michigan

Allor Group

Jeff Allor

jeff@allorgroup.com

313.882.9410

Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Wyoming

Echo Lane Associates

Tierney Cauceglia

tierney@echolaneassociates.com

435.714.3976

S. Texas, S. Louisiana

Stites Gorman Associates

Ryan Stites

ryan@suegormanlp.com

828.217.3521

Northern CA / Reno, Nevada

Southern California

DKMR Projects

Lacey Lechner

laceylechner@dkmr.co

917.370.3880

Georgia, Alabama

Bosch Collection

Sam OpdenBosch

sam@boschcollection.com

404.980.3713

Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota

Nessly

Rick Nessly

rick@nessly.com

612.239.7457

Eastern Canada

New Mexico, Arizona, Las Vegas

Burrows Contract

John Burrows

john@burrowscontract.com

312.560.4750

South Florida

Gibson Interior Products Florida

Laura Gibson

laura@gibsonoffice.com

305.900.7339

North Florida

Gibson Interior Products Florida

Heather Huddleston

heather@gibsonoffice.com

407.247.6537